## LANGHAM COURT THEATRE SOCIETY -2024 AGM SYNOPSIS

The 2024 AGM was held on November 3, 2024 at Langham Court Theatre (72 members in attendance, 2 non voting) with Don Peterson acting as Chairperson.

The President's Report from Caroline Herbert and the Treasurer's Report have been posted on the Langham website, along with the Committee Reports.

**Board Members Elected:** 

Board member Dick Newson was confirmed at the meeting as Treasurer.

Board members elected and/or acclaimed at the meeting were Gloria Di Ioia as Vice President, Jacqollyne Keath and John Varszegi as Members at Large.

The complete Board of Directors is as follows:

Caroline Herbert - President (to 2026 AGM)

Gloria Di Ioia - Vice President (to 2026 AGM):

Marilyn Kuss - Secretary (to 2025 AGM)

Dick Newson - Treasurer (to 2025 AGM)

Jacqollyne Keath - Member-at-Large (to 2026 AGM)

John Verszagi - Member-at-Large (to 2026 AGM)

Don Keith - Member-at-Large (to 2025 AGM):

Amanda Heffelfinger - Member-at-Large (to 2025 AGM)

Life Membership Confirmation:

Langham members honored the contributions, and confirmed the nominations as a Life Member, of 5 members in good standing: Lorene Cammiade, Heather Day, Charley Encell, Andrea Pite and Alf Small.